Board of Directors

Together, the board represents a diversity of backgrounds—from nonprofit, for-profit and government business leaders to subsistence and commercial fishers.

Whether residents of Bristol Bay, Anchorage, or elsewhere, each member of the board is devoted to the success of the corporation and the well-being of our shareholders.

Left to right: Marie Paul, Diedre S. Hill, H. Robin Samuelsen Jr., Everette Anderson, Dorothy M. Larson, Joseph L. Chythlook, Karl Hill, Hazel Nelson, Kimberly Williams, Peter Andrew Jr., and Shawn Aspelund.
Not pictured: Russell S. Nelson