2020 BBNC Board Slate Selected

Posted on | Back to Posts

The BBNC Nominating Committee (Peter Andrew Jr., Hazel Nelson, H. Robin Samuelsen Jr. and Kimberly Williams) reviewed all complete BBNC Board of Director applications, conducted interviews and made recommendations for four seats to the full board.

Each year, four positions on the BBNC Board of Directors are up for election. This year, 25 BBNC shareholders submitted complete applications.

The BBNC Board selected the following shareholders for the BBNC Board slate of candidates: Wassiliisia “DeeDee” Bennis, Joseph L. Chythlook, Greta L. Goto, and Russell S. Nelson.

Shareholders seeking a position on the BBNC Board may have their name listed on the printed ballot to be voted at the annual meeting if they submit their name by Wednesday, September 23, 2020 to Sr. Vice President, Deputy General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer Sara Peterson by calling (907) 278-3602 or
(800) 426-3602.

Wassiliisia “DeeDee” Bennis

Joseph L. Chythlook

Greta L. Goto

Russell S. Nelson