News

2018 Shareholder Informational Meetings

Posted on | Back to Posts

BBNC’s Annual Meeting of Shareholders will take place on Saturday, October 6, 2018, at 10 a.m., Alaska Time, in Dillingham, Alaska, at the Dillingham High School. Registration will be open from 8-11 a.m. We hope you are able to attend.

If you are unable to attend the annual meeting, please consider joining BBNC at an informational meeting for review of corporate activities. The remaining meetings are scheduled for:

Seattle:                 Saturday, August 11, 2018, 12 p.m., Cedarbrook Lodge
Anchorage:          Thursday, August 16, 2018, 6 p.m., Dena’ina Center
Homer:                 Friday, August 17, 2018, 6 p.m., Land’s End Resort
Igiugig:                 Saturday, August 18, 2018, 12 p.m., Village Council Hanger
Naknek:                Friday, September 7, 2018, 6 p.m., Dolly’s Hall
Perryville:              Saturday, September 8, 2018, 12 p.m., Katmai Center
San Francisco:      Saturday, September 15, 2018, 12 p.m., Marines’ Memorial Club & Hotel
Togiak:                  Friday, September 21, 2018, 6 p.m., Togiak High School
New Stuyahok:     Saturday, September 22, 2018, 12 p.m., Village Council Building